The IAHAD is governed by the Executive Committee, composed of medical professionals from across India who are experts in the field of haemophilia and allied disorders. The administration of the Society is fully vested upon the executive committee.

Executive Committee:

The first Executive Committee Members of IAHAD (2020) are
President Dr. Alok Srivastava (CMC, Vellore)
Vice-President Dr. Renu Saxena (Medanta, Gurgaon)
Secretary Dr. Shashikant Apte (Sahyadri Speciality Hospital, Pune)
Treasurer Dr. Chandrakala S (KEM Hospital, Mumbai)
Member Dr. Aby Abraham (CMC, Vellore)
Member Dr. Naresh Gupta (MAMC, New Delhi)
Member Dr. M. Joseph John (CMC, Ludhiana)
Member Dr. Soniya Nityanand (RML Institute, Lucknow)
Member Dr. Cecil Ross (St. John’s Medical College, Bengaluru)
Member Dr. Tulika Seth (AIIMS New Delhi)
Member Dr. Neeraj Sidharthan (AIMS, Kochi)

Standing Committees:

A quartet of Standing Committees has been established under the guidance of the Executive Committee of IAHAD. The incumbent Co-Chairs and members of the Standing Committee of IAHAD are listed below. Education & Training Committee
Co - Chair Dr. Tulika Seth  (AIIMS, New Delhi)
Co - Chair Dr. Neeraj Sidharthan (AIMS, Kochi)
Member Dr. Fouzia. N. A  (CMC, Vellore)
Member Dr. Sanjeevan Sharma (General Hospital, Leh Ladhak)
Member Dr. Shailendra Prasad Verma (KGMU, Lucknow)
Laboratory Committee
Co-Chair Dr. Renu Saxena (Medanta, Gurugram)
Co-Chair Dr. Sukesh C Nair (CMC, Vellore)
Member Dr. Jasmina Ahluwalia (PGMIER, Chandigarh)
Member Dr. Dinesh Chandra (SGPGIMS, Lucknow)
Member Dr. Tulasi Geevar (CMC, Vellore)
Member Dr. Bipin Kulkarni (ICMR, Mumbai)
Member Dr. Sitalakshmi Subramanian (St John’s Medical College, Bengaluru.)
MSK Committee
Co-Chairs Dr. Judy Ann John (CMC, Vellore)
Co-Chairs Dr. Nittu Panjikaran (AIMS, Kochi )
Members Ms. Rohini Dange (Sahyadri Hospital, Pune)
Members Dr. Anil T John (Ph.D) (KEM Hospital, Mumbai)
Members Ms. Geeta Suri Sharma (KGMU, Lucknow)
Members Ms. Merlyn Tilak (CMC, Vellore)
Nurses Committee
Chair Dr. Sulochana (PhD) (Manipal College of Nursing, Manipal)
Member Ms. Upashna Gohain (Assam Medical College, Dibrugarh)
Member Ms. Anbu Jeba (CMC, Vellore)
Member Ms. Kavitha. S. Nair (AIMS, Kochi)
Member Ms. Akshata Rahate (KEM Hospital, Mumbai)
Member Ms. Divya Varghese (St John’s Medical College, Bangalore.)
Directory Committee
Co-Chair Dr. M. Joseph John (CMC, Ludhiana)
Co-Chair Dr. Aby Abraham (CMC, Vellore)
Member Dr. Anupam Dutta (Assam Medical College, Dibrugarh)
Member Dr. Nita Radhakrishnan (SSPHGTI, Noida)
Executive Advisor Mr. Raghu Rajagopal
Operations Manager Ms. Toshirenla Aier
Program Executive Ms. Manju Stephen